Grain Bins


ENERGY.AGWIRED.COM: ACE Elects Board of Directors During Annual Meeting

Posted on August 28, 2023
Dave Ellens

The American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE) announced the re-election of several board members and the election of two new members to the organization’s board of directors during its annual business meeting last week prior to ACE’s 36th annual conference in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Re-elected to the board of directors for three-year terms:

Badger State Ethanol – Represented by David Kolsrud
ICM, Inc – Represented by Trevor Hinz
Mid Missouri Energy– Represented by Chris Wilson
Nebraska Ethanol Board – Represented by Reid Wagner

Harmon Wilts, representing Chippewa Valley Ethanol, was elected to take the seat previously held by Jan Lundebrek, and Dave Ellens, representing South Dakota Corn Growers Association, was elected as a new member to the board of directors for a three-year term.

Read the Full Article

News Categories

Stay Up-to-date

Subscribe to receive information that impacts South Dakota farmers.

By submitting this form, you agree to South Dakota Corn's privacy policy.

More News